Saturday, September 12, 2009

New Management Committee!

At the AGM today the Management Committee of the last three years stepped down for a well earned rest.

Our newly elected committee was sworn in!

President: Diana Burns
Secretary: Carole O'Neill
Treasurer: Rosalie Andre

L to R Rosalie, Diana, Carole

President: Betty Clarke
Secretary/Acting Treasurer: Faye Pini

L to R Faye, Betty

Our art society lives!

1 comment:

  1. seems like such an inspiring place! thanks for being a part of my creative world. xo


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...